NIACS Approved Members

  1. PRESIDENT: Larry Ferris, Clean Sweep,                                    Whiteabbey

  2. CHAIRMAN: David Campbell, County Down Stoves & Flues      Dundrum

  3. Fergus Leckie, Swift Cleaning Services,                                     Whitehead

  4. Alan Morrow, City and Country Sweep                                         Belfast

  5. Colin McCombe, Riada Sweep,                                                 Ballymoney

  6. Bryan Lyndsay, Town And Country Sweep,                                Dromore

  7. Alan Wishart, Bloomfield Sweep,                                                  Bangor

  8. Michael Gibbons, Antrim Sweep,                                                 Antrim

  9. Geoff Wilson, Tower Sweep,                                                      Ballymena

  10. Owen Edwards,                                                                              Lisburn

  11. Derek Summerville, DGS Cleaning,                                       Brookeborough

  12. Mr Sootys Chimney Services,                                                     Banbridge

  13. Wayne Brotherson, North Down Neat Sweep,                             Bangor

  14. Robert Wilson, Soots You,                                                            Belfast

  15. Roy Smith, The Dirty Job Company,                                          Enniskillen

  16. Bobby Morton, City Sweep,                                                          Belfast

  17. Steve Lafford, Maiden City Sweep,                                          Londonderry

  18. Paul O’Neill Black Magic Sweep,                                                  Belfast

  19. Danny Quinn, Q Sweep,                                                                Lisburn

  20. Patrick Smyth, County Down Sweeps,                                      Newcastle

  21. D.Mallen, East Side Sweep                                                            Belfast

  22. Paul Hanlon, uneeda sweep                                                      Downpatrick

  23. Patrick Donnelly,                                                                       Draperstown

  24. Brendan Matier, The Chimney Sweep                                        Portadown

  25. Alex Mc Mullan, North West  Sweep                                           Coleraine

  26. Robert Jeffers                                                                              Limavady

  27. Sam Watt                                                                                 Aughadowey

  28. Ronan Bradley                                                                              Garvagh

  29. Niall Farley                                                                                      Omagh

  30. Michael Shields                                                                      Lurgan / Armagh

  31. Stephen Kilpatrick                                                                      Londonderry

  32. Darran Lindsay                                                                               Belfast

  33. Darren McMullan                                                                           Banbridge

  34. Paul O’Kane                                                                               Tyrone/Derry

  35. Neil Armstrong                                                                                Omagh